Our management is responsible for the strategic direction and development of Capita in Germany and Switzerland. Management members can look back on many years of experience in the field of customer management and have successfully demonstrated their expertise in the industry.

Divisional Executive Board

Marcus Meloni

CEO Capita Europe

As the CEO of Capita Europe and Chairman of the Divisional Executive Board, Marcus Meloni is responsible for all of the leading outsourcing specialist's business in Europe. In this respect, his particular focus is on the strategic direction and development of the company.

André Stark

CEO Capita Germany

As CEO of Capita Germany, André Stark has overall operational and strategic responsibility for Capita's business in Germany. His main focus is on the areas of digitalisation and the development of the strategic BPO business in Germany.

Thomas Güther

Managing Director Strategic Growth Capita Europe

Thomas Güther, Managing Director Sales, Solutions and Marketing Capita Europe, is responsible for the expansion of strategic key accounts.  In addition to new customer business, he is also responsible for the further development of new business areas in the service portfolio.

Unser Management trägt die Verantwortung für die strategische Ausrichtung und Entwicklung von Capita in Deutschland, der Schweiz und Polen. Die Mitglieder des Managements blicken auf langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich Customer-Management zurück und haben ihre Branchenkompetenz bereits erfolgreich unter Beweis gestellt.

Management Board

Marcus Meloni

CEO Capita Europe

Marcus Meloni verantwortet als CEO Capita Europe das gesamte Europageschäft des führenden britischen Outsourcing-Spezialisten. Meloni fungierte zuletzt als Gründungsmitglied und CEO von avocis, wo ihm die strategische Ausrichtung und Entwicklung des Kommunikationsdienstleisters mit Standorten in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz oblag.

Marcel Rutishauser

Divisonal Financial Director Capita Europe

Marcel Rutishauser obliegen als Divisonal Financial Director Europe die Bereiche Finanzen IT, HR, Einkauf und Datenschutz sowie M&A. Er war Mitbegründer der avocis Gruppe.

Thomas Güther

Managing Director Sales, Solutions & Marketing Capita Europe

Thomas Güther verantwortet in seiner Funktion als Managing Director Sales, Solutions & Marketing Capita Europe die Geschäftsentwicklung in den Märkten DACH und Polen. Im Schwerpunkt kümmert er sich dabei um die vertriebliche und strategische Ausrichtung neuer Geschäftsfelder.